Welcome to my series information page. This is where you’ll find out the latest information on new books that will launch and in which series those books will belong.

At present time, the reading order for the Willful Willoughby books (sensual Regency romance) is:

  1. Romancing Miss Quill (coming June 2022)
  2. Pursing Mr. Mattingly (coming August 2022)
  3. Courting Lady Yeardly (coming October 2022)
  4. Teasing Miss Atherby (coming late 2022)

At present time, the reading order for the Home for the Holidays books (sweet Regency romance) is:

  1. The Folly of Caroling (coming November 2021)
  2. Three Mistletoe Kisses (coming November 2021)
  3. Silver Bells Scandal (coming November 2021)
  4. A Holly and Ivy Affair (coming November 2021)

At present time, the reading order for the Storme Brothers books (sensual Regency romance) is:

  1. The Soul of a Storme (coming June 2021)
  2. The Heart of a Storme (coming August 2021)
  3. The Look of a Storme (coming October 2021)
  4. A Storme’s Christmas Legacy (coming November 2021)
  5. The Sting of a Storme (coming January 2022)
  6. The Touch of a Storme (coming March 2022)
  7. The Fury of a Storme (coming May 2022)

At present time, the reading order for the Color of Scandal books (sensual Regency romance) is:

  1. Dressed in White
  2. Draped in Green
  3. Trimmed in Blue
  4. Wrapped in Red
  5. Graced in Scarlet
  6. Adorned in Violet
  7. Embellished in Mauve (coming March 2021)
  8. Clad in Midnight (coming May 2021)
  9. Garbed in Purple (coming June 2021)
  10. Resplendent in Ruby (coming July 2021)
  11. Cloaked in Shadows (coming September)
  12. Tangled in Lavender (coming 2022)
  13. Persuasive in Pink (coming 2022)
  14. Disguised in Tartan (coming 2022)
  15. Hopeful in Yellow (coming 2022)
  16. Attired in Highland Gold (coming 2023)
  17. Bedecked in Emerald (coming 2023)

Reading order for the brand-new Fortune and Glory series (spicy Victorian adventure romance)

  1. Enchanted by Moonlight (prequel)
  2. Ladies Prefer Adventure
  3. Scoundrels Prefer Love
  4. Widows Prefer Scandal (coming 2023)
  5. Gentlemen Prefer Daring (coming 2024)

Reading order for the Thieves of the Ton series (sensual Regency romantic suspense)

  1. Captivated by an Adventurous Lady
  2. Engaged to a Scandalous Earl
  3. Married on a Wicked Morning
  4. Intrigued by an Ancient Pedigree
  5. Beguiled on a Christmas Morning (novella)
  6. Caught with a Stolen Diamond
  7. Tortured by a Horrible Secret
  8. Delighted on a Summer Evening (novella)
  9. Trapped in the British Museum (novella)
  10. Charmed at a Yuletide Ball (novella)
  11. One Silent Night (novella)
  12. Redeeming a Tarnished Lord (novella)

Reading order for the Lords of the Night series (sensual Regency)

  1. Devil Take the Duke
  2. Bitten by the Earl
  3. Adrift with the Viscount
  4. Treasured by the Earl
  5. Transformed by a Christmas Star (novella)

Reading order for the Scandal in Surrey series (erotic Regency)

  1. Lady Parker's Grand Affair
  2. The Bride's Gambit
  3. Misfortune's Lady
  4. Miss Bennett's Naughty Secret

Reading order for the Scandalous Shorts (short tie-ins to the Scandal in Surrey series) (erotic Regency)

  1. Library Tryst
  2. Bedroom Assignation
  3. Staircase Encounter
  4. Garden Affair

Reader Feedback

You've read my work and you have favorites. Out of all my books, do you have a favorite secondary character you think should have his or her own story? Or, did you fall in love with a couple and want to see more of them? Let me know at sandrasookoo@yahoo.com. You just might be surprised in the future.

And, if there’s anything else you have a burning desire to know, want to rave about a book, reach out to me via email or on social media.